

Women's College, Agartala Government of Tripura

Date: 21-01-2023

The Committees for Research & Development Cell Women's College, Agartala

Dr. Manidipa Debbarma, Principal Dr. Gautam Chel, Chemistry Dr. Saumen Chakrabarty, Zoology Smt. Sarbari Nath, English All HoD's of the College	President Convener Jt. Convener Jt. Convener Members
Finance & Infrastructure Committee	
Dr. Subrata Deb, Physics	Member
Dr. Gopal Debnath, Philosophy	Member
Dr. Sudip Debnath, Physics	Member
Research Programme, Policy Development Committee	
Dr. Somali Saha, English	Member
Dr. Subrata Deb, Physics	Member
Dr. Samhita Bhaumik, Chemistry	Member
Dr. Saumen Chakrabarty, Zoology	Member
Sri Prabal Kumar Chowdhury, Botany	Member
Dr. Krishnendu Das, Mathematics	Member
Remruatpuii Tochhawng, Sociology	Member
Collaboration & Community Committee	
Dr. K V Geetha, Zoology	Member
Dr. Hiraxmi Debbarma, Geography	Member
Dr. Krishnendu Das, Mathematics	Member
Sri Manoj Nath, Physiology	Member
Smt. Rama Bhattacharya, Bengali	Member
Product Development, Monitoring & Commercialization Committee	
Sri Biplab Majumder, EVS	Member
Sri Prabal Kumar Chowdhury, Botany	Member
Sri Gautam Chakraborti, Mathematics	Member
IPR, Leagal & Ethical Matters Committee	
Dr. Indrajit Ray, Physiology	Member
Smt. Munmun Das, IT	Member
Dr. Ratnabali Roy Sen Gupta, History	Member
Smt. Ruma Chaudhury, Political Science	Member
	mis ann

Principal 21.1. 2023.

Women's College